rag logo no caption

Red Apollo Group Logo

Our TEAM

...


...

USA Team

...

rick

Yifeng (Rick) Zhang

CEO

Amanda Zhao

Xin (Amanda) Zhao

President

Chris Goodman

EVP, Production

cgoodman@redapollogroup.com

robby

Robby Amar

VP, Acquisitions & Co-Productions

ramar@redapollogroup.com

sammie

Sammie Hao

GLOBAL Acquisitions Manager

sammie@redapollogroup.com

Lia

Lia Gotz

Exec. Assistant

lgotz@redapollogroup.com

Tim

Timothy Ruesch

INTERN



Lin

Lin XU

acq. INTERN

lin@redapollogroup.com


...

Beijing Team

 

Rick

Yifeng (Rick) Zhang - CEO

Isen

Isen Chen - Vice President

isen@VIP.sina.com

Alex Dong

Alex Dong - CFO

alex@redapollogroup.com

Sammie Hao - Acquisitions Manager

Sammie Hao

Acquisitions Manager
(DOCU. & ANIM.)

sammie@redapollogroup.com

Janet Zheng

Janet Zheng
PR Assistant

janet@redapollogroup.com

Angie

Angie Wang
DIRECTOR OF ACQUISITIONS
(Motion Picture)

angie@redapollogroup.com

Eric Xi Wong

Eric Xi Wong

Acquisitions Director
(Motion Picture)

eric@redapollogroup.com

Lucy

Lucy Tong
SaleS Director

lucy_bj_china@aliyun.com

Leo Qiu

LEO QIU