rag logo no caption

Red Apollo Group Logo

Our TEAM

...


...

USA Team

...

Yifeng (Rick) Zhang - CEO

Yifeng (Rick) Zhang

CEO

Xin (Amanda) Zhao - President

Xin (Amanda) Zhao

President

Christopher Goodman - COO

Christopher Goodman

EVP, Production

cgoodman@redapollogroup.com

Robby Amar

Robby Amar

VP, Acquisitions & Co-Productions

ramar@redapollogroup.com

Sammie Hao - Acquisitions Manager

Sammie Hao

GLOBAL Acquisitions Manager

sammie@redapollogroup.com

Lia Gotz - Exec. Assistant

Lia Gotz

Exec. Assistant

lgotz@redapollogroup.com

Timothy Ruesch

Timothy Ruesch

INTERN



Ruolin Xu

Lin XU

acq. INTERN

lin@redapollogroup.com


...

Beijing Team

 

Rick

Yifeng (Rick) Zhang - CEO

Isen

Isen Chen - Vice President

isen@VIP.sina.com

Alex Dong

Alex Dong - CFO

alex@redapollogroup.com

Sammie Hao - Acquisitions Manager

Sammie Hao

Acquisitions Manager
(DOCU. & ANIM.)

sammie@redapollogroup.com

Janet Zheng

Janet Zheng
Acquisitons Assistant
(Docu. & Anim.)

janet@redapollogroup.com

Angie

Angie Wang
DIRECTOR OF ACQUISITIONS
(Motion Picture)

angie@redapollogroup.com

Eric Xi Wong

Eric Xi Wong

Acquisitions Director
(Motion Picture)

eric@redapollogroup.com

Lucy

Lucy Tong
SaleS Director

lucy_bj_china@aliyun.com

Leo Qiu

LEO QIU