Red Apollo Group Logo

Red Apollo Group

Meet the members of our China based team.

Rick

Yifeng (Rick) Zhang - CEO

Isen

Isen Chen - Vice President

isen@VIP.sina.com

Alex Dong

Alex Dong - CFO

alex@redapollogroup.com

Sammie Hao - Acquisitions Manager

Sammie Hao

Acquisitions Manager
(DOCU. & ANIM.)

sammie@redapollogroup.com

Janet Zheng

Janet Zheng
Acquisitons Assistant
(Docu. & Anim.)

janet@redapollogroup.com

Angie

Angie Wang
DIRECTOR OF ACQUISITIONS
(Motion Picture)

angie@redapollogroup.com

Eric Xi Wong

Eric Xi Wong

Acquisitions Director
(Motion Picture)

eric@redapollogroup.com

Lucy

Lucy Tong
SaleS Director

lucy_bj_china@aliyun.com

Leo Qiu

LEO QIU

 

MEET OUR SUBSIDIARY